play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S & R Motors

At S & R Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S & R Motors

S & R Motors
5
4.9

Based on 58 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service.

    By Debbie H on 13 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, really friendly. Darren couldn't do enough, sorted the road tax there and then and offered the use of their IT facilities to arrange my insurance. Didn't feel pressured into buying. The car I bought is lovely, a real gem. Cleaned up and looks like new. Really impressed. Would definitely go back in the future.


  • 5

    S&R motors

    By Abul K on 03 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent staff, very helpful, second time I used S & R for a car, would recommend these guys. Car was as described.


  • 5

    Upgrade

    By Jackie S on 19 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Informative, pleasant and friendly staff who explained everything very well. This is the second time purchasing a car through them and in both occasions have been treated very well. The only thing I felt they could improve on is that the car had not been cleaned on the outside when I went to collect.

    Reply from S & R Motors on 20/12/16

    Thank you very much for a kind review, we apologies about the vehicle not being cleaned outside if you are ever in Swindon we will have the vehicle clean for you with no cost to you at all. With kind regards Darren


  • 5

    Brilliant Friendly knowledgeable

    By Justin P on 16 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    S&R are a very friendly and knowledgeable dealership. I have bought a number of vehicles and I have had an excellent service every time. I would recommend them to friends and family and know that they would get very well looked after.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Scott H on 13 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent


  • 5

    5 Star service all the way! Super

    By Natasha T on 28 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    The service was fantastic from start to finish. I had a specific car in mind that i wanted and staff went above and beyond to find me the eaxct car with required spec. Would highly recommend them when buying and selling car. 5 star all the way . Natasha


  • 5

    Great Service!

    By Taj M on 11 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    S & R are very professional and the quality of service was spot on! Thank you very much with all your help. Five Stars!


  • 5

    A HAPPY REGULAR CUSTOMER!!

    By Baljit S on 11 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Being a buyer of by profession, I fell in to the trap of trying to source and buy cars for myself and family members directly. I have ended up driving 1000’s of miles over the years to various auctions and private sellers just to save a few pennies and maybe just to prove that I could buy just as well as anyone out there. As much as I hate to admit it, before I realised I was wasting soo much time and running in to problem after problem. The biggest fault was an engine problem cost me just over £3,000 in the end! For 3 years now, I leave the responsibility of buying my cars to S&R Motors. They have recently started to send me reminders about when my MOT, Road Tax & Insurance expires so my life now gets organised for me at the same time... Incredible!!! S&R Motors are professional, honest, reliable, efficient and attentive to all of my needs & I recommend them to all my friends and colleagues throughout the UK. They have 100’s of cars to choose from and a great range. MR B SINGH


  • 5

    5 stars!

    By Jade B on 08 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service. Made it very clear and was comfortable and no presure. Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Good old fashioned customer service!

    By Frank M on 08 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I was looking to sell my wife's car and came across S & R motors online, they made me the best offer out of the local dealers i rang on the day and invited me over for a coffee and a chat. Withing 20 minutes of arrival had deal done! Very friendly staff and from my experience would definately recommend