31-33 Bridge End Road, Swindon, Wiltshire, SN3 4PD

Reviews

Customer reviews of S & R Motors


At S & R Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don’t just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us…

Autotraderlogo (1) - S&R Motors LTD

By Justin P on 16 December 2016

Brilliant Friendly knowledgeable
S&R are a very friendly and knowledgeable dealership. I have bought a number of vehicles and I have had an excellent service every time. I would recommend them to friends and family and know that they would get very well looked after.

By Natasha T on 28 October 2016

5 Star service all the way! Super
The service was fantastic from start to finish. I had a specific car in mind that i wanted and staff went above and beyond to find me the eaxct car with required spec. Would highly recommend them when buying and selling car. 5 star all the way . Natasha

Great Service!

By Taj M on 11 September 2016
S & R are very professional and the quality of service was spot on! Thank you very much with all your help. Five Stars!

By Jade B on 08 September 2016

5 stars!
Amazing customer service. Made it very clear and was comfortable and no presure. Would highly recommend!

Good old fashioned customer service!

By Frank M on 08 September 2016
I was looking to sell my wife’s car and came across S & R motors online, they made me the best offer out of the local dealers i rang on the day and invited me over for a coffee and a chat. Withing 20 minutes of arrival had deal done! Very friendly staff and from my experience would definately recommend

By Mary D on 06 September 2016

Happy happy
Excellent service from start to finish, friendly staff, didn’t feel any pressure to buy.happy

By Joe J on 06 September 2016

Excellent Car Sales Garage
From the moment of my initial contact, through to the purchase of the vehicle, the service received was exceptional.

By Mark S on 06 September 2016

5* service, friendly family business
Have now purchased cars for two of our children from Anees at S & R and would highly recommend them. Nothing too much trouble allowing us to test drive a few options before selecting. Gave us lots of advice on purchasing cars for young drivers and had a great selection of cars to choose from. Small issue on one of the cars with a small part missing was rectified immediately with no fuss, great after sales service!

By Graham D on 04 September 2016

Great all round experience
The car was very well presented and the salesman was not pushy. Would definitely recommend, very satisfied with my new vehicle.

By Neil S on 04 September 2016

S&R Motors (Greenbridge) AUDI A6 TDI
I purchased a lovely Audi A6 TDI from S&R Motors (Greenbridge), the has been absolutely faultless since purchase and is a extremely reliable. I was assisted from start to end by Darren (brilliant sales manager), really helpful allowed me to test drive the car and sorted some issues I had with the car without hesitation. I would recommend these guys especially Darren to anyone to purchase a vehicle from extremely helpful and professional

By Jerry K on 04 September 2016

Would do business with them again
Very efficient and pleasant to deal with. No problem encountered and made every effort to get car transported safely and securely to Ireland

By Matthew R on 15 October 2019

Great thank you
Recently purchased a ford transit! After looking at Lots of these, I finally found one that was AS ADVERTISED! Very very pleased thank you.

By Wayne F on 12 October 2019

Very Helpful
I went there to look at a car and informed them I was viewing another car which seemed like a really good private sale. When I showed them the other car they agreed it was a good deal and then offered to do a HPI check for free. They didn’t try and talk me out of it or push me to buy from them instead. They were really helpful and I’m grateful for that. I would definitely go back next time I’m in the market for a car.

By Steve W on 17 September 2019

Recent Audi Purchase
I recently brought my A5 Audi which was such great value for the money with very low mileage too, they could not do enough to make my test drive & purchasing experience more pleasurable. I would recommend S&R to my friends & I would buy from them again.

By Cliff R on 25 May 2019

Quality company
Excellent service and very friendly. They let you look at the car on your own without pressure from salesman and above all allow you to take it on a test drive on your own. Very very good company

By Caitlyn B on 18 May 2019

Amazing service

I wasn’t expecting to buy a car but when I went to s and r motors, I had a look around and found the perfect car for me. I was able to take my time to look around and inside of it and was even able to take a test drive in it. The service I had was amazing, they helped me out with finance options considering this was the first car I had bought and made the process easy for me. I would definitely recommend buying another car there.

By Sara C on 18 April 2019

Excellent service every step of the way
Excellent service every step of the way, thoroughly thrilled with my car. Thank you so much I will totally recommend you in the future

By Derek H on 20 March 2019

Del’s ML350

Low pressure sales. 2nd merc from S&R. first was an E350 estate, Top car. 2nd ML350 with a minor niggling fault but Anish (hope I spelt that correctly) and Darren Moved hell and high water to fix. Car now runs perfectly. After sales was top notch. I will be back again for my next car. Many thanks to the team at S&R motors.

By Christina B on 27 November 2018

Relaxed and welcoming way to buy a car
Amazing service. Really helpful and not at all pushy so would recommend to women who may not be as confident buying a new car.

By Jim D on 30 June 2018

Ford Fiesta Titanium Purchase
What a brilliant garage, we were told to take car out on own and make sure we came back by 5pm on trial run… When we picked car up it was immaculately prepared Couple of points picked up when we got home were dealt with promptly and without quibble. Thoroughly recommend this dealer and would buy again

Top