play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S & R Motors

At S & R Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S & R Motors

S & R Motors
5
4.8

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service!

    By Taj M on 11 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    S & R are very professional and the quality of service was spot on! Thank you very much with all your help. Five Stars!


  • 5

    A HAPPY REGULAR CUSTOMER!!

    By Baljit S on 11 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Being a buyer of by profession, I fell in to the trap of trying to source and buy cars for myself and family members directly. I have ended up driving 1000’s of miles over the years to various auctions and private sellers just to save a few pennies and maybe just to prove that I could buy just as well as anyone out there. As much as I hate to admit it, before I realised I was wasting soo much time and running in to problem after problem. The biggest fault was an engine problem cost me just over £3,000 in the end! For 3 years now, I leave the responsibility of buying my cars to S&R Motors. They have recently started to send me reminders about when my MOT, Road Tax & Insurance expires so my life now gets organised for me at the same time... Incredible!!! S&R Motors are professional, honest, reliable, efficient and attentive to all of my needs & I recommend them to all my friends and colleagues throughout the UK. They have 100’s of cars to choose from and a great range. MR B SINGH


  • 5

    5 stars!

    By Jade B on 08 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service. Made it very clear and was comfortable and no presure. Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Good old fashioned customer service!

    By Frank M on 08 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I was looking to sell my wife's car and came across S & R motors online, they made me the best offer out of the local dealers i rang on the day and invited me over for a coffee and a chat. Withing 20 minutes of arrival had deal done! Very friendly staff and from my experience would definately recommend


  • 5

    Happy happy

    By Mary D on 06 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, friendly staff, didn't feel any pressure to buy.happy


  • 5

    Excellent Car Sales Garage

    By Joe J on 06 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    From the moment of my initial contact, through to the purchase of the vehicle, the service received was exceptional.


  • 5

    5* service, friendly family business

    By Mark S on 06 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Have now purchased cars for two of our children from Anees at S & R and would highly recommend them. Nothing too much trouble allowing us to test drive a few options before selecting. Gave us lots of advice on purchasing cars for young drivers and had a great selection of cars to choose from. Small issue on one of the cars with a small part missing was rectified immediately with no fuss, great after sales service!


  • 5

    Great all round experience

    By Graham D on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    The car was very well presented and the salesman was not pushy. Would definitely recommend, very satisfied with my new vehicle.


  • 5

    S&R Motors (Greenbridge) AUDI A6 TDI

    By Neil S on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a lovely Audi A6 TDI from S&R Motors (Greenbridge), the has been absolutely faultless since purchase and is a extremely reliable. I was assisted from start to end by Darren (brilliant sales manager), really helpful allowed me to test drive the car and sorted some issues I had with the car without hesitation. I would recommend these guys especially Darren to anyone to purchase a vehicle from extremely helpful and professional


  • 5

    Would do business with them again

    By Jerry K on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and pleasant to deal with. No problem encountered and made every effort to get car transported safely and securely to Ireland