play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S & R Motors

At S & R Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S & R Motors

S & R Motors
5
4.9

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5* service, friendly family business

    By Mark S on 06 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Have now purchased cars for two of our children from Anees at S & R and would highly recommend them. Nothing too much trouble allowing us to test drive a few options before selecting. Gave us lots of advice on purchasing cars for young drivers and had a great selection of cars to choose from. Small issue on one of the cars with a small part missing was rectified immediately with no fuss, great after sales service!


  • 5

    Great all round experience

    By Graham D on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    The car was very well presented and the salesman was not pushy. Would definitely recommend, very satisfied with my new vehicle.


  • 5

    S&R Motors (Greenbridge) AUDI A6 TDI

    By Neil S on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a lovely Audi A6 TDI from S&R Motors (Greenbridge), the has been absolutely faultless since purchase and is a extremely reliable. I was assisted from start to end by Darren (brilliant sales manager), really helpful allowed me to test drive the car and sorted some issues I had with the car without hesitation. I would recommend these guys especially Darren to anyone to purchase a vehicle from extremely helpful and professional


  • 5

    Would do business with them again

    By Jerry K on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and pleasant to deal with. No problem encountered and made every effort to get car transported safely and securely to Ireland


  • 5

    Quality company

    By Cliff R on 25 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service and very friendly. They let you look at the car on your own without pressure from salesman and above all allow you to take it on a test drive on your own. Very very good company


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Caitlyn B on 18 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I wasn’t expecting to buy a car but when I went to s and r motors, I had a look around and found the perfect car for me. I was able to take my time to look around and inside of it and was even able to take a test drive in it. The service I had was amazing, they helped me out with finance options considering this was the first car I had bought and made the process easy for me. I would definitely recommend buying another car there.


  • 5

    Excellent service every step of the way

    By Sara C on 18 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service every step of the way, thoroughly thrilled with my car. Thank you so much I will totally recommend you in the future


  • 5

    Del's ML350

    By Derek H on 20 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Low pressure sales. 2nd merc from S&R. first was an E350 estate, Top car. 2nd ML350 with a minor niggling fault but Anish (hope I spelt that correctly) and Darren Moved hell and high water to fix. Car now runs perfectly. After sales was top notch. I will be back again for my next car. Many thanks to the team at S&R motors.


  • 5

    Relaxed and welcoming way to buy a car

    By Christina B on 27 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing service. Really helpful and not at all pushy so would recommend to women who may not be as confident buying a new car.


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta Titanium Purchase

    By Jim D on 30 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    What a brilliant garage, we were told to take car out on own and make sure we came back by 5pm on trial run... When we picked car up it was immaculately prepared Couple of points picked up when we got home were dealt with promptly and without quibble. Thoroughly recommend this dealer and would buy again