play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S & R Motors

At S & R Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S & R Motors

S & R Motors
5
4.9

Based on 75 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5* service, friendly family business

    By Mark S on 06 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Have now purchased cars for two of our children from Anees at S & R and would highly recommend them. Nothing too much trouble allowing us to test drive a few options before selecting. Gave us lots of advice on purchasing cars for young drivers and had a great selection of cars to choose from. Small issue on one of the cars with a small part missing was rectified immediately with no fuss, great after sales service!


  • 5

    Great all round experience

    By Graham D on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    The car was very well presented and the salesman was not pushy. Would definitely recommend, very satisfied with my new vehicle.


  • 5

    S&R Motors (Greenbridge) AUDI A6 TDI

    By Neil S on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a lovely Audi A6 TDI from S&R Motors (Greenbridge), the has been absolutely faultless since purchase and is a extremely reliable. I was assisted from start to end by Darren (brilliant sales manager), really helpful allowed me to test drive the car and sorted some issues I had with the car without hesitation. I would recommend these guys especially Darren to anyone to purchase a vehicle from extremely helpful and professional


  • 5

    Would do business with them again

    By Jerry K on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and pleasant to deal with. No problem encountered and made every effort to get car transported safely and securely to Ireland


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Fiona G on 06 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Picked up my Toyota Argo today..really lovely ,genuine guys..really helpful,made sure my car was all ready to drive away, went extra mile. will definitely be going back , when need vehicle again..highly recommended


  • 5

    Great thank you

    By Matthew R on 15 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a ford transit! After looking at Lots of these, I finally found one that was AS ADVERTISED! Very very pleased thank you.


  • 5

    Very Helpful

    By Wayne F on 12 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I went there to look at a car and informed them I was viewing another car which seemed like a really good private sale. When I showed them the other car they agreed it was a good deal and then offered to do a HPI check for free. They didn't try and talk me out of it or push me to buy from them instead. They were really helpful and I'm grateful for that. I would definitely go back next time I'm in the market for a car.


  • 5

    Recent Audi Purchase

    By Steve W on 17 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I recently brought my A5 Audi which was such great value for the money with very low mileage too, they could not do enough to make my test drive & purchasing experience more pleasurable. I would recommend S&R to my friends & I would buy from them again.


  • 5

    Quality company

    By Cliff R on 25 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service and very friendly. They let you look at the car on your own without pressure from salesman and above all allow you to take it on a test drive on your own. Very very good company


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Caitlyn B on 18 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I wasn’t expecting to buy a car but when I went to s and r motors, I had a look around and found the perfect car for me. I was able to take my time to look around and inside of it and was even able to take a test drive in it. The service I had was amazing, they helped me out with finance options considering this was the first car I had bought and made the process easy for me. I would definitely recommend buying another car there.