play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S & R Motors

At S & R Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S & R Motors

S & R Motors
5
4.9

Based on 58 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy happy

    By Mary D on 06 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, friendly staff, didn't feel any pressure to buy.happy


  • 5

    Excellent Car Sales Garage

    By Joe J on 06 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    From the moment of my initial contact, through to the purchase of the vehicle, the service received was exceptional.


  • 5

    5* service, friendly family business

    By Mark S on 06 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Have now purchased cars for two of our children from Anees at S & R and would highly recommend them. Nothing too much trouble allowing us to test drive a few options before selecting. Gave us lots of advice on purchasing cars for young drivers and had a great selection of cars to choose from. Small issue on one of the cars with a small part missing was rectified immediately with no fuss, great after sales service!


  • 5

    Great all round experience

    By Graham D on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    The car was very well presented and the salesman was not pushy. Would definitely recommend, very satisfied with my new vehicle.


  • 5

    S&R Motors (Greenbridge) AUDI A6 TDI

    By Neil S on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a lovely Audi A6 TDI from S&R Motors (Greenbridge), the has been absolutely faultless since purchase and is a extremely reliable. I was assisted from start to end by Darren (brilliant sales manager), really helpful allowed me to test drive the car and sorted some issues I had with the car without hesitation. I would recommend these guys especially Darren to anyone to purchase a vehicle from extremely helpful and professional


  • 5

    Would do business with them again

    By Jerry K on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and pleasant to deal with. No problem encountered and made every effort to get car transported safely and securely to Ireland


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta Titanium Purchase

    By Jim D on 30 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    What a brilliant garage, we were told to take car out on own and make sure we came back by 5pm on trial run... When we picked car up it was immaculately prepared Couple of points picked up when we got home were dealt with promptly and without quibble. Thoroughly recommend this dealer and would buy again


  • 5

    Avoid at all costs

    By Ali T on 23 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I wouldn't recommend this garage to my worst enemy - avoid at all costs


‹ Prev Next ›