play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S & R Motors

At S & R Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S & R Motors

S & R Motors
5
4.9

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    WOW

    By Allan B on 24 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic! Nothing more you could wish for from a car dealer. Genuine, they care about their cars, and absolutely zero pressure sales. They offer help and then let you be. Exactly how it should be. 10/10! And as a bonus, their car prices are great value.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Todd F on 22 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Super service from the first inquiry to driving away. Plenty of great cars on the forecourt, very well priced too. As with other reviews, no pressure to buy, very relaxed and attentive.


  • 5

    Good value for your money great team

    By Mark F on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service recommend to anyone really nice and friendly people to deal with thanks m fitchett


  • 5

    Purchase of Mercedes E400 convertible

    By Anna G on 26 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, not pushy, very helpful and accommodating. I dealt with Travis who.was brilliant!


  • 5

    Fantastic friendly, helpful S & R Motors

    By Brian F on 19 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've got to say, the service and advice was brilliant. They were very friendly and helpful and not at all pushy and misleading. I would recommend S & R Motors to everyone, based on my experience and will definitely use them again !


  • 5

    Great service and very happy

    By Ryan S on 06 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service second car brought from them and great value... would definitely use again...


  • 5

    Fantastic experience, fantastic deal

    By Amarjit K on 04 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a 2013 Mercedes GL - customer service was brilliant and personal. The owner Anees is a great guy and honest. Wouldn't hesitate to buy from here again!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By K B on 28 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class service from buying the car to being looked after even a small detail is no problem for S and R cars i whould recommend them to anyone thinking of buying a motor vehicle


  • 5

    Very good

    By George D on 22 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice guys, no pressure sell, serviced and MOT'd the car before they let it leave.


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service.

    By Debbie H on 13 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, really friendly. Darren couldn't do enough, sorted the road tax there and then and offered the use of their IT facilities to arrange my insurance. Didn't feel pressured into buying. The car I bought is lovely, a real gem. Cleaned up and looks like new. Really impressed. Would definitely go back in the future.