play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S & R Motors

At S & R Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S & R Motors

S & R Motors
5
4.9

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Heidi S on 02 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Staff went out of their way to help us purchase our car. Very helpful, friendly staff.


  • 5

    5 STARS SERVICE

    By Martin T on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    just bought my 3rd car of S&R in the last 12 months , Excellent service from Darren & Travis , Would highly recommend them to friends and family . Thanks again


  • 5

    Great Service!!

    By Ben K on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great Service!! Very professional, quick and hassle free. I highly recommend using S & R Motors. Thanks again guys!


  • 5

    The best dealer experience ever!

    By Attila V on 28 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    What can I say? S & R Motors is simply the BEST!!! I had to buy a car rather quickly but had no time to run around dealers. S & R Motors was recommended by my finance company and when I visited their web site I knew immediately that they are honest. The amount of good quality pictures taken just showed that they want you to be satisfied from start to finish. I bought the car online based on their detailed description and photos not even seeing her. When I arrived to pick her up they were organised, very friendly and despite the fact that I bought the car already they asked me if I'd like to see the car first. Also offered help to arrange road tax before I left the office. Very impressed with the level of honesty they work with. The location is really good too. Only a short taxi ride from the bus station which only cost you £7 so considering that you are buying a car it is really nothing. I am so pleased with the car and would recommend to anyone to buy from S & R Motors.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Fiaz M on 26 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, great car. A great team that take the strees out of buying a car. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Top guys all round

    By Royston G on 23 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Top top guys very reassuring and honest, really happy with the car. Travis helped me out on the day I picked the car up. Great all round experience I couldn’t fault them.


  • 5

    FIVE STAR SERVICE HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

    By Peter C on 05 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Always going that extra mile... I have purchased 3 cars from S&R Motors over a number of years and have always been impressed with the quality of cars and their Customer service from start to finish. Nothing is ever too much trouble. I cannot recommend Aneesh and his team highly enough for the service they offer. A refreshing company!


  • 5

    A very pleasurable experience

    By Philip P on 02 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buying my dream car from S and R Motors could not have been a more enjoyable experience. All the staff were extremely helpful and patient and there was no pressure put upon me to buy. Nothing was too much trouble for them and all my questions were answered clearly and honestly. I would certainly return if I were to decide to buy another vehicle.


  • 5

    Excellent place

    By Poppy R on 02 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good nice staff couldn't be more helpful will recommend x


  • 5

    Straight forward business.

    By Virgilo C on 30 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Though not a big motor trader it has enough space to make you feel comfortable. Inside the reception has only 2 office tables but the room is clean and neat. The toilet is also clean. The staffs are courteous, helpful and very professional. Straight forward business.