play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S & R Motors

At S & R Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S & R Motors

S & R Motors
5
4.8

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service and very happy

    By Ryan S on 06 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service second car brought from them and great value... would definitely use again...


  • 5

    Fantastic experience, fantastic deal

    By Amarjit K on 04 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a 2013 Mercedes GL - customer service was brilliant and personal. The owner Anees is a great guy and honest. Wouldn't hesitate to buy from here again!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By K B on 28 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class service from buying the car to being looked after even a small detail is no problem for S and R cars i whould recommend them to anyone thinking of buying a motor vehicle


  • 5

    Very good

    By George D on 22 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice guys, no pressure sell, serviced and MOT'd the car before they let it leave.


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service.

    By Debbie H on 13 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, really friendly. Darren couldn't do enough, sorted the road tax there and then and offered the use of their IT facilities to arrange my insurance. Didn't feel pressured into buying. The car I bought is lovely, a real gem. Cleaned up and looks like new. Really impressed. Would definitely go back in the future.


  • 5

    S&R motors

    By Abul K on 03 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent staff, very helpful, second time I used S & R for a car, would recommend these guys. Car was as described.


  • 5

    Upgrade

    By Jackie S on 19 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Informative, pleasant and friendly staff who explained everything very well. This is the second time purchasing a car through them and in both occasions have been treated very well. The only thing I felt they could improve on is that the car had not been cleaned on the outside when I went to collect.

    Reply from S & R Motors on 20/12/16

    Thank you very much for a kind review, we apologies about the vehicle not being cleaned outside if you are ever in Swindon we will have the vehicle clean for you with no cost to you at all. With kind regards Darren


  • 5

    Brilliant Friendly knowledgeable

    By Justin P on 16 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    S&R are a very friendly and knowledgeable dealership. I have bought a number of vehicles and I have had an excellent service every time. I would recommend them to friends and family and know that they would get very well looked after.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Scott H on 13 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent


  • 5

    5 Star service all the way! Super

    By Natasha T on 28 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    The service was fantastic from start to finish. I had a specific car in mind that i wanted and staff went above and beyond to find me the eaxct car with required spec. Would highly recommend them when buying and selling car. 5 star all the way . Natasha