play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of S & R Motors

At S & R Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

S & R Motors

S & R Motors
5
4.8

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    FIVE STAR SERVICE HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

    By Peter C on 05 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Always going that extra mile... I have purchased 3 cars from S&R Motors over a number of years and have always been impressed with the quality of cars and their Customer service from start to finish. Nothing is ever too much trouble. I cannot recommend Aneesh and his team highly enough for the service they offer. A refreshing company!


  • 5

    A very pleasurable experience

    By Philip P on 02 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buying my dream car from S and R Motors could not have been a more enjoyable experience. All the staff were extremely helpful and patient and there was no pressure put upon me to buy. Nothing was too much trouble for them and all my questions were answered clearly and honestly. I would certainly return if I were to decide to buy another vehicle.


  • 5

    Excellent place

    By Poppy R on 02 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good nice staff couldn't be more helpful will recommend x


  • 5

    Straight forward business.

    By Virgilo C on 30 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Though not a big motor trader it has enough space to make you feel comfortable. Inside the reception has only 2 office tables but the room is clean and neat. The toilet is also clean. The staffs are courteous, helpful and very professional. Straight forward business.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Mathew M on 27 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very fast. Very efficient. All the facts directly in front of me and a very nice non pushy salesman.


  • 5

    WOW

    By Allan B on 24 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic! Nothing more you could wish for from a car dealer. Genuine, they care about their cars, and absolutely zero pressure sales. They offer help and then let you be. Exactly how it should be. 10/10! And as a bonus, their car prices are great value.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Todd F on 22 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Super service from the first inquiry to driving away. Plenty of great cars on the forecourt, very well priced too. As with other reviews, no pressure to buy, very relaxed and attentive.


  • 5

    Good value for your money great team

    By Mark F on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service recommend to anyone really nice and friendly people to deal with thanks m fitchett


  • 5

    Purchase of Mercedes E400 convertible

    By Anna G on 26 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, not pushy, very helpful and accommodating. I dealt with Travis who.was brilliant!


  • 5

    Fantastic friendly, helpful S & R Motors

    By Brian F on 19 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've got to say, the service and advice was brilliant. They were very friendly and helpful and not at all pushy and misleading. I would recommend S & R Motors to everyone, based on my experience and will definitely use them again !


‹ Prev Next ›